Municipal Planning Commission

The Municipal Planning Commission (MPC) consists of Council Members and Members at Large. 

Chairman: Jim Hugo
Vice Chairman: Jerry Wittstock
Council Members: Faye McGhee, Debbie Penner, Glen Keiver, Wade Christie, Kenneth King
Members at Large:  Rick Vickery
Secretary to the Commission: Appointed by CAO
  1. 2018 Minutes
  2. 2017 Minutes
  3. 2016 Minutes