Council Group Photo October 29, 2013-18

2013-2017 Kneehill County Council

Left to Right: Bob Long (Reeve), Ken Hoppins, Brian Holsworth, Carol Calhoun,
Keiver, Bobby Painter, Jerry Wittstock (Deputy Reeve).

Kneehill County Council is comprised of a representative from each of the County's seven divisions. The Reeve and Deputy Reeve are elected by the members of Council annually at their Organizational Meeting, held each October.
As directed by the Municipal Government Act, a municipal election is held every four years. This Council term is from October 2013 to 2017. Drawing upon their unique experiences and diverse backgrounds, Kneehill County Council works together as a unit to provide the direction that will best serve the interests of the municipality as a whole.

Division 5—Bob Long, Reeve

T: 403-443-5604


Division 3—Jerry Wittstock, Deputy Reeve

T: 403-546-3067


Division 1—Brian Holsworth

T: 403-572-3501


Division 2—Carol Calhoun

T: 403-546-2655


Division 4—Glen Keiver

T: 403-443-7738


Division 6—Ken Hoppins

T: 403-442-2428


Division 7—Bobby Painter

T: 403-442-2236