Contact


Al Hoggan, CLGM
Chief Administrative Officer
al.hoggan@kneehillcounty.com
403-443-5541 ext.103

Laurie Watt, CLGM
Director of Municipal Services
laurie.watt@kneehillcounty.com
403-443-5541 ext. 300

Mike Morton, CGA
Director of Corporate Services
mike.morton@kneehillcounty.com
403-443-5541 ext. 200

Debra Grosfield, CLGM
Communications Officer
debra.grosfield@kneehillcounty.com
403-443-5541 ext. 500

Brad Buchert

Senior Manager Transportation and Facilities
brad.buchert@kneehillcounty.com
403-443-5541 ext. 2203

Bowen Clausen
Manager ASB and Parks
bowen.clausen@kneehillcounty.com
403-443-5541 ext. 2222

Barb Hazelton
Manager of Planning and Development
barb.hazelton@kneehillcounty.com
403-443-5541 ext. 400

John Mckiernan
Manager Environmental Services
john.mckiernan@kneehillcounty.com
403-443-5541 ext. 2213

Will Wolfe
Manager of Financial Services
will.wolfe@kneehillcounty.com
403-443-5541 ext. 201

Mary Lou Willis:
Kneehill County Employee of the Year 2016!

IMG_1731
Mary-Lou Willis was nominated by her peers not only for her years of experience, knowledge, dedication and diligent work ethic; but for her kindness, her patience and her willingness to help others, wherever possible.
She is the very definition of what makes an excellent employee, co-worker, and friend.
We are proud to name Mary Lou Willis as
Kneehill County's Employee of the Year 2016!

At the Kneehill County Christmas Celebration other employees were also recognized for their dedicated service:

Brad Buchert - 10 years
Doug Brenda - 10 years