Utility Payments

Payment Options for Utilities and Other Services has Changed!

Kneehill County will now accept Visa and Mastercard for Utility payments as per the:
Acceptance of Payments Policy
Credit Card Authorization Form

Online Banking

Pay your utility bills online through your Canadian financial institution’s website. You must add the Kneehill County as a payee and choose the utilities option. Make sure that you add your current eight digit utility account number, without the decimal point (which appears on the front of your utility bill).


Kneehill County
Box 400
Three Hills, Alberta T0M 2A0

Please make your cheque payable to the Kneehill County.
For security reasons, please do not mail cash.

Pay in person at our Office

Visit Reception in person to pay your utility bills by cheque, money order, Visa/Mastercard, debit or cash:

Kneehill County Office
1600 - 2nd Street NE
Three Hills, Alberta
T0M 2A0

Business hours are 8:30am to 4:30pm, Monday to Friday, except for statutory holidays.